Schützenverein der
vereinigten Bauerschaften
um Ottmarsbocholt

Aktueller Vorstand

1 .Vorsitzender

Carsten Schnieder
Davertstraße 316
48163 Münster

E-Mail: c.schnieder@vbuo.de

2. Vorsitzender

Thomas Meermöller
Oberbauerschaft 7
48308 Senden

E-Mail: t.meermoeller@vbuo.de

1. Kassierer

Christoph Bouma
Oberbauerschaft 48 b
48308 Senden

E-Mail: c.bouma@vbuo.de

2. Kassierer

Steffen Weitkamp
Sudendorp 44
48308 Senden

E-Mail: s.weitkamp@vbuo.de

1. Schriftführer

Stephan Kriesinger
Venne 17
48308 Senden

E-Mail: s.kriesinger@vbuo.de

2. Schriftführer

Andreas Baumeister
Siebenstücken 37
48308 Senden

E-Mail: a.baumeister@vbuo.de

Beisitzer

Felix Wierling
Dorfbauerschaft 22
48308 Senden

E-Mail: f.wierling@vbuo.de

Beisitzer

Klaus Kock
Urbanstraße 11
48308 Senden

E-Mail: k.kock@vbuo.de

Beisitzer

Markus Meermöller
Dillenbaum 22
48308 Senden

E-Mail: m.meermoeller@vbuo.de

Beisitzer

Hendrik Homann
Oberbauerschaft 9
48308 Senden

E-Mail: h.homann@vbuo.de

Beisitzer

Raphael Stünke
Ostholt 2a
59299 Aahlen

E-Mail: r.stuenke@vbuo.de

Soziale Netzwerke

Wir sind auch auf Facebook und instagram vertreten.